Terms and conditions

Overview

The terms and conditions of this E-shop are the basis of any business relationship with Indigo Nails Shop. By your order you certify that you have read and accepted our terms and conditions in their entirety. We reserve the right and this at all times, to modify the general conditions.

Customer conditions

The products on sale on this site are intended for nail stylists. By your orders, you certify to be the benefit of a formation of recognized nail designer and to know the various precautions and instructions relating to the professional nail products. We disclaim any liability for misuse of our products.

Orders

Orders are sent only after receipt of payment on our bank account, only on Swiss territory.
Any order not paid within 10 days, will be automatically canceled from the system.

Confirmation of orders

Each customer will receive an order confirmation by email. Upon receipt of payment of the order by the customer, the order will be sent with the supporting invoice.

Price

All our prices are in Swiss francs (CHF) and all taxes included.

complaints

Beyond 7 days after receipt of the parcel, the claims or return of goods are not accepted. Only intact products (in their original packaging) can be returned or exchanged. However, the customer is obliged to inform us in advance in order to obtain our agreement for the return of the parcel. The shipping costs of the package in return will be borne by the customer).

Parcels not received

Any package not received and arriving in return will incur a return shipping fee, packaging fees, and administrative fees to the customer. In case of reshipment, the costs of the new shipment will also be charged extra.

Shipping costs

The shipping and packing costs are of the order of:

CHF 12.- under 50.- order
CHF 10.- between 50.- and 349.- order
Free from 350.- order


Order cancellations

Any cancellation of order must be specified by mail. Cancellations of orders by sms, phone or email will not be accepted. Any order not honored by a payment, will be, without news of you, canceled under 8 days.

disputes

These general conditions are governed by Swiss law. Any dispute relating to the interpretation or execution of orders will be examined with the utmost care and will be subject to an immediate amicable settlement. In case of unresolved dispute between Indigo Nails Shop and the buyer, the place of jurisdiction is that of the headquarters of Indigo Nails Shop.
Gilloz Patricia
Rue du Léman 12
1920 Martigny - VS

Photos & Images

The photos and images contained on this site and in the files are protected by a Copyright and are the property of Indigo Nails Shop. The images of our partners are printed with their permission and are also protected by © copyright .. Any misuse will be denounced.

Customer information

Customers are responsible for providing accurate information and contact information. Otherwise, LotusNailStudio reserves the right to charge any fees that may result from incorrect information.

confidentiality

Data protection

Customer's personal data is treated confidentially and securely. These data are in no way transmitted to third parties.

gel systems indigo nails lab

Termes et Conditions

Généralités

Les conditions générales du présent E-shop sont le fondement de toute relation commerciale avec Indigo Nails Shop. Par votre commande vous attestez avoir lu et accepté nos conditions générales dans leur intégralité. Nous nous réservons le droit et ceci en tous temps, de modifier les conditions générales.

Conditions clients

Les produits en vente sur ce site sont destinés aux stylistes ongulaires. Par vos commandes, vous certifiez être au bénéfice d'une formation de styliste ongulaire reconnue et connaître les diverses précautions et consignes relatives aux produits professionnels d'onglerie. Nous nous dégageons de toute responsabilité en cas d'utilisation erronée de nos produits.

Commandes

Les commandes sont envoyées uniquement après réception du paiement sur notre Compte bancaire, uniquement sur territoire suisse. L'option paiement comptant à  la livraison est uniquement valables pour les retraits au magasin ou les envois contre remboursement

Toute commande non payée dans les 10 jours, sera automatiquement annulée du système.

The orders are sent only after reception of the payment on our Bank account, only on Swiss territory. The option cash on delivery is only valid for withdrawals to the store or the cash on delivery! You pay your invoice to the postal office!

Confirmation de commandes

Chaque client recevra une confirmation de commande par courrier Email. Dès réception du paiement de la commande par le client, la commande sera envoyée avec la facture justificative.

Prix

Tous nos prix s'entendent en francs Suisses (CHF) et TTC (toutes taxes comprises).

Réclamations

Au-delà de 7 jours après réception du colis, les réclamations ou renvoi de marchandise ne sont pas acceptés. Seuls les produits intacts (dans leur emballage d'origine) peuvent être repris ou échangés. Cependant, le client est dans l'obligation de nous en informer au préalable afin d'obtenir notre accord pour le retour du colis. Les frais de port du colis en retour seront à la charge du client).

Colis non réceptionnés

Tout colis non réceptionné et nous arrivant en retour, occasionnera des frais d'envoi aller-retour, des frais d'emballage, et des frais administratifs au client. En cas de réexpédition, les frais du nouvel envoi seront également facturés en sus.

Frais dexpédition

Les frais d'expédition et d'emballage sont de l'ordre de :

  • CHF 12.- en dessous de 50.- de commande
  • CHF 10.- entre 50.- et 349.- de commande
  • Gratuit dès 350.- de commande

Les contre-remboursement poste (cash on delivery) :

  • CHF 35.- en dessous de 50.- de commande
  • CHF 34.- entre 50.- et 299.- de commande
  • CHF 25.- dès CHF 299.- d'achat -

Annulations de commandes

Toute annulation de commande doit être précisée par courrier. Les annulations de commandes par sms, téléphone ou mail ne seront pas acceptées.

Litiges

Les présentes conditions générales sont régies par le droit suisse. Toute contestation relative à l'interprétation ou à l'exécution des commandes sera examinée avec le plus grand soin et fera l'objet d'une proposition amiable immédiate. En cas de contestation non résolue entre Indigo Nails Shop et l'acheteur, Le for juridique est celui du siège de Indigo Nails Shop.
  • Gilloz Patricia
  • Rue du Léman 12
  • 1920 Martigny - VS

Les photos & Images

Les photos et images contenues sur le présent site et dans les dossiers sont protégés par un Copyright et sont la propriété de Indigo Nails Shop. Les images de nos partenaires sont imprimées avec leur autorisation et sont également protégées par © copyright.. Toute utilisation abusive sera dénoncée.

Coordonnées clients

Les clients ont la responsabilité de fournir des renseignements et coordonnées exactes. Dans le cas contraire, LotusNailStudio se réserve le droit de facturer tous les frais qui pourraient découler de renseignements erronés.

Confidentialité

Protection des données

Les données personnelles relatives au client sont traitées de manière confidentielle et sécurisée. Ces données ne sont en aucun cas transmises à des tiers.

Remarque

En cas d'incompréhension ou de différence entre les textes des différentes langues de ce site, le français fait foi juridiquement parlant. 

gel systems indigo nails lab